SH96612045 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Lohana
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Rajkot, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is a post graduate in the field of international business. He got his masters in international business from sydney univ (australia) He is a straight forward simple sincere family oriented person and doesnt smoke/drink etc.He Ours is a small, decent family. There is one daughter, she is in London. I am a doctor (specialist ) by profession in gujarat,rajkot.. MY wife is a housewife. We have a daughter, she is settled in u. k. It is a small decent family and we enjoy with family and friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Lohana
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from kutch, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=varakija