SH99464093 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a very responsible child. She has lived most of her life independently in and outside India. She did her studies from Odisha and Delhi. She is a pol. sc graduate and holds a diploma in aviation and travel management.
She has worked with Indian Airlines and Spicejet in delhi and moved to Kuala lumpur(malaysia) for 3 yrs to work with Malaysia airlines. Currently residing in Doha (Qatar)
Talking about Name Visible on Login as an individual.. she is out going, intelligent, focused and most importantly a self made person. She wants a partner who can compliment her. nnI m a Regional manager in Sahara India and my wife is a home maker, Name Visible on Login is our only child. we are open minded people and looking for a family with moderate views, we prefer a good-looking and well settled guy. Regards
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Airline Professional in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH99464093