SH86753735 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Maratha
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple, smart and understanding person. I need such a life partner who can understand my feelings and needs and also can take care of my family. She should also know good cooking as I don't know cooking at all. I am presently working in State Bank of India. Our native is Roha, Raigad, Maharashtra. Presently migrated to Surat, Gujarat. Ours family is well settled in Surat.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Maratha
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Surat
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Raigad, Maharashtra, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH86753735