SH77532562 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Team Member / Staff
Lives in East Sussex, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I guess I would describe myself as a bubbly person with a blend of both traditional and modern in my outlook of life. My friends would probably say that I have different characteristics depending on where I am and what I'm doing. I can be hardworking, independent, reliable, caring, generous, have a good sense of humour and sometimes quite hyper (sugar rush!).

I like keeping fit, usually through outdoor sports rather then the gym. I also like the simple things in life such as hanging out with my family & friends, reading, cooking, watching movies, going out to eat in different places.

My family is relatively big, I have 6 siblings (1 brother and 5 sisters). They are a fun loving, cheeky bunch of misfits.

Its a bit difficult to describe the kind of person I am looking to spend the rest of my life with in a few short paragraphs. I know that nobody is perfect, but I would like someone who makes me laugh but can be serious when needed. Someone who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in East Sussex, Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 5 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH77532562