SH76370206 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Pharmacist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tulu
Community
:
Brahmin - Madhwa
Location
:
Baltimore, MD, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for visiting my profile! I completed my doctorate of pharmacy degree at the University of Maryland, then did my residency in Boston, and am currently working as a clinical pharmacist at a hospital in Baltimore. I really enjoy staying active and hiking, running, and spending time outdoors. I love traveling (I've backpacked through Europe, been to Brazil, Costa Rica, and am currently planning a Turkey/Croatia trip). I am very passionate about music, both Indian and American, and I never miss the opportunity to go to a concert or music festival. I admit I keep up with the latest Bollywood movies and music... guilty pleasure :). Lastly, I enjoy cooking, baking, and trying out new recipes.

    I like to think I maintain a pretty good balance between Indian and American lifestyles, and I'm hoping to find someone who is down to earth, sincere, fun loving, and family oriented. I come from a very close knit family - My parents have been living in the US for about 35 years and are now settled in Maryland, while my elder sister is married and living in New Jersey. We have a lot of extended family who we are very close with, in both the US and in India.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Madhwa
    • Poorutathi
    • Tulu
    • English, Tulu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Baltimore, Maryland
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu... more
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH76370206