Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Kaushik ( Ashtayan)
Masters degree in Education
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is well educated, caring and well mannered. She has done MA, M Ed , B Ed , CTET and presently preparing for UGC NET and other competitive exams. She believes in family values and respect her culture. I am working as a CM in SBI , her mother is well educated and a homemaker by choice,younger brother working as a software engineer at Chandigarh.Her Grandparents retired as headmaster/headmistress.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Kaushik ( Ashtayan)
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hisar, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Yoga, Driving, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Hissar, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Panchkula, Panipat... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: