SH67058676 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Rajput Thakur
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Allahabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is simple girl with high ethical values. She know very well how to create balance in different situation. She believes in traditional values but knows how to remain in lined in current trend. she has completed her M. com and now pursuing her MBA in order to take a step towards professional world.

We are a UP based, middle class family with a blend of modern & traditional values. We are residing in allahabad. Father is agriculture deptt in officer grade posted at meerut. Mother is housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Rajput Thakur
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from varanasi. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Pakistan
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH67058676