SH66021318 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Panaji, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello .... i m putting up dis profile on behalf of my son Dr. Name Visible on Login . he is currently doing his MDS in Orthodontia and Dentofacial Orthopedic from Govt Dental College and Hospital ,Ahmedabad. He Graduated from Goa Dental College and Hospital . He also shares working experience in Maxillofacial Surgery and Trauma at Goa Medical College and Hospital in the past. I would describe my Son as honest, sincere passionate driven , ambitious guy and has really worked hard to achieve this success at his age. His achievement include being an All India ranker and state topper at academic entrances to enlist a few. his hobbies include his fitness regime , healthy eating and cooking , guitar and travel photography. I am a retired defence personnel and currently based in Goa and running a pvt business here. We originally are native of Ranchi, Jharkhand . He has two younger siblings , sister is working as purchase officer in indoco pharma and brother is persuing dentistry BDS at Govt dental... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ranchi , jharkhand. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH66021318