SH55206072 
Profile created by Friend
27 yrs, 5' 11", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Vats Gotra
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is an ambitious person who thinks about everyone around him. Big heart guy with a smile always on his face. He wants to grow in IT industry, and right now working with HCL Comnet.
We are looking a partner for him with whom no-one can feel down, and she should be joyful and caring. And fathers can feel good because we are strictly against dowry system. :) :)

About his Education
He has done B.tech (EE) and is pursuing MBA(1st year) from Sikkim Manipal University from distance learning and also doing some courses related to his job profile.

Grandfather- Retired Lecturer.
Father- Working as an accountant/liason work in a construction company and running his own NGO for disabled children, also he is founder and trustee of Charitable Trust of India(Registered).
Mother- She is a teacher in a public school.
Me- Working with an MNC of Market Research in Noida and i got married 2 years back.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Vats Gotra
Belongs to Vats gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Modinagar, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Technology, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH55206072