SH53075410 
Profile created by Friend
29 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Ravidas
Undergraduate in Office administration
Student
Lives in Berlin, Germany
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello my name is Name Visible on Login , from Nawanshar (Punjab) ,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Ravidas
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from punjab, with traditional values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Office administration
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers
Working As Web / UX Designers
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH53075410