SH50414826 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Goldsmith/sonar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Berhampur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Searching for a life partner who can understand me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Goldsmith/sonar
Belongs to Biswadrakhya gothra
Lives in Berhampur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Oriya, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from near Berhampur University, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Photography, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia, Telugu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH50414826