SH46471744 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Goel
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a small, simple and reputed business class family. We hail from Punjab. Name Visible on Login has been born and brought up in Delhi . She is an Human Resources Professional with a total work experience of about 7 yrs. She has worked in various MNCs across Noida/Gurgaon and is currently associated with a consulting firm based in New Delhi.
She is kind hearted, cheerful and confident person and truly believes in living life simple . She is looking for a life partner who will be able to support, guide and inspire me. Someone who believes in traditions and cultures however has a modern outlook and respects simplicity as She feel outer looks doesn't matter till the time one is beautiful at heart. So we are looking for someone who is kind, simple and good at heart. We are completely against dowry in any form.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Goel
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Himachali/Pahari... more
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH46471744