SH44257854 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Gill
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional
Lives in Amritsar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello every one my name is Ginni Gill. I am a very down to earth, understanding, straightforward and modern but also traditional person..I belong to an educated middle class family. My father is a farmer and mother is a house wife. I am very much attached with my father .I respect my mother who gives us good education and great values. I have one respectable elder sister who is a govt. teacher and her husband is also doing job in Punjab National Bank and also a hockey player. I have one lovable younger brother who is doing job in private sector.
I have great faith on Guru Granth Sahib. I love sports, reading books..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Gill
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from INdian, with liberal values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH44257854