SH44212439 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agarwal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I consider myself a balanced mix of contemporary and traditional values. I have grown with the changing times while keeping strong roots into my upbringing and family. My family is my strength and I always aspire to be theirs.

I am straight forward, practical, honest, outgoing, spontaneous, and a well organized person. I believe in keeping life simple, living it to the fullest and enjoying the small moments of life.

I am an inquisitive person by nature. I like doing new things, visiting new places, trying different cuisines and would always welcome a new experience in my life.

I would expect an understanding, easygoing and trustworthy person, who can be a friend. Who would be able to be patient enough to give both of us time to resonate. My idea of marriage is lifelong friendship... hiking biking laughing singing dancing cooking.... and going crazy together.

To me marriage... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agarwal
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Alwar, Rajasthan, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH44212439