SH41421314 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kshatriya,bais thakur
Location
:
Los Angeles, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    This is Ruchi. I am easy going, down to earth and extremely caring person. I live in California, United States and have been living here since 2005. I like to hang out with friends and spend time with family. I did my bachelors in Arts from India and at present working in health and human services. I love cooking, painting. I understand family values very well and hearty respects Indian culture and traditions. I am a Rajput, Kshatriyas(Bias Thakur), originally from U.P (Unnao).

    I live in States with my two younger siblings they are in college. I have two older sister who are married well settled one lives in Gujrat and other in LA California; and my parents live in India. My dad is a government employee (manager/principle of a school) and a politician, my mother is a housewife. My oldest brother in-law is a professor, and older brother in-law is an architect engineer.

    I am looking for an honest, caring, loving person who has good values, understanding and takes relations seriously.
    If you are interested in me and wants to know more about me, you can leave me a message....
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,bais thakur
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Unnao U.P.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography... more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Rap
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • American, Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Thakur
    • Hindi
    • USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Agriculture, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH41421314