SH40860388 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Jat
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a groom for my elder daughter who has done B. Tech. (Computer Engineering ) &
M.Tech. ( Computer Science & Engineering ) from Gujarat reputed Engineering Institute and presently working as Assistant Professor in Private Engineering College at Surat -Gujarat .She is having a good car driving skill , cooking skills and social skills ,

We are looking a suitable groom from well settled Gursikh / Sikh Jat family. The boy should be an Officer / Engineer / Management Graduate preferably working in PSU / Multinational Company / Civil services / Govt job.

We are a Jat Sikh family. Our Family comprises of my self , working at a senior position in a PSU at Surat -Gujarat, my wife and two daughters . This is my elder daughter for whom I am seeking match . I am basically from Punjab with our many family relations are well settled in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Jat
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Dehli, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH40860388