SH32840470 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This Profile is created by my Dad.

I am a fun loving person who loves playing golf, working out and swimming. I love dancing especially (Bhangra and Salsa) and travelling too.

Recently I graduated with MBA from Arizona State University (USA). I am working as a strategy Consultant in San Francisco office of Deloitte Consulting LLP. I have done Bachelor of Engineering from PEC, Chandigarh and Post Graduate Diploma in Management from New Delhi.

Please let me know If you are interested in my profile and want to contact.

SSA
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH32840470