Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, sencher/sachar
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Jersey City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I have an undergraduate in engineering from India and MBA from US/France. I am working with a NY based consulting firm. I am passionate and committed towards my goals while I appreciate unpredictability in life and try to be flexible. I like to travel, explore and interact with interesting people. Have been to Europe few times, studied abroad in S.America and Asia too. My family is an ideal punjabi middle-class Indian family, we oscillate between moderate and liberal mindset.

I am looking for an open-minded, independent and well qualified girl open to exchange of stimulating thoughts and intellectual conversation. Preferably, someone who has lived/traveled in multiple countries, a Globe-trotter/globalize mindset. I appreciate the qualities of a person more than caste/color/religion. Best of luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sencher/sachar
Belongs to Bhrigu gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: