SH17871698 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Kushwaha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Designer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Self Name Visible on Login,Mechanical and MBA graduate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Kushwaha
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Japanese, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Automobiles
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Artists... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH17871698