SH16999627 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar, Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management and am currently working as a Human Resources Professional.

My family is traditional with a modern outlook.

My hobbies/interests include Cooking, listening to Music, Reading and spending time with my friends and family.

I am a very simple, understanding, and a God loving person.

I am looking for a companion who has similar thoughts and would always understand the importance of FAMILY, LOVE, RESPECT and MARRIAGE.
Someone who would be a friend, companion, easy to get along with, etc., whom I can look up to in good times as well as bad.

I believe, every individual is different and imperfect and accepting those differences would make a marriage successful.

If you agree with me, lets connect and see if we are made for each other, if not then would like to wish you luck in finding your companion :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar, Roman Catholic
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pathinamthitta, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH16999627