SH13780864 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
, Hindu Ramvanshi
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hii
i am Name Visible on Login
I am juniour college lecturer.I am optimistic person looking 4 a person having good attitude, job, belonging 2 good family with good values..

My family is good at heart they believe in me & support me on each & every path of my life. My mom is working in Health Department she is class 1 officer. My dad is working Erigetion Department .
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
, Hindu Ramvanshi
Belongs to -Punarvasu gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Painting, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH13780864