Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is sweet, well mannered and jovial by nature. She is convent educated and has been brought up very well. She carries a perfect blend of modern cosmopolitan outook with traditional indian valuesnnWe are a nuclear family with 1 son and 2 daughters. My son is a software engineer and is currently working for a MNC in Hyderabad.and married too. My other daughter is married and well settled in New Delhi. My husband is a associate professor and working for Magadh University.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: