SH03444362 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Panicker, Kalari Panicker
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, This profile is for our elder daughter, Name Visible on Login.
She is a B. Tech(Electrical) graduate from VJTI, Mumbai. She has been working with an Indian MNC for past three years. She loves reading, dancing and painting. She enjoys listening to music as well.

Ours is a nuclear family settled in Mumbai for the last 3 decades. I am a Central Govt. employee and my wife is a home maker. Our younger daughter is studying in 12th Std. We own a house at native place [Kannur district]. We are looking for a suitable match for our elder daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Panicker, Kalari Panicker
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kannur, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ganiga, Hindu:Kaniyan, Hindu:Panicker
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH03444362