SH01635119 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I present the following on my son's behalf. My son's name is Name Visible on Login. He was born and brought up in Guwahati. In the year 2007 he completed B. Tech. in Information Technology from Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela, Odisha. Now he is employed as a Database Administrator at a company called Posidex Technologies Private Limited, Hyderabad. He serves his client, that is, Income Tax Department, in his hometown.

Our family consists of five members. I am Name Visible on Login's Father; I was a General Manager at a Public Sector Undertaking. My wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login has a younger brother who is an Officer at the Merchant Navy, and he also has a younger sister who, after completing BBA, has now been appointed as a Market Coordinator at an MNC.

Name Visible on Login is a levelheaded and an amiable person. He is responsible, down to earth, and well liked by the people known to him. He likes watching movies and socializing.

For our son we look forward to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Belongs to Alyamaan gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalita, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Assamese
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Meghalaya
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH01635119