SH01492212 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Syro Malabar
Location
:
Chicago, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers and watching a good psychological thriller. I recently saw the movie Prisoners, which was awesome, but not as mind-boggling as Triangle. I also love mob movies and still have a long list of mob movies that I need to watch. I've watched the Goodfellas about 3x now, haha. I'm not good at describing my positive traits, so I took the liberty of listing some random, quirky tidbits about myself below:
    - I once took apart my iphone 4 to replace the LCD digitizer on my own...fun & frustrating b/c those screws are tiny as heck!!!
    - I have a popular vlog w/ over 1.5 mil views
    - I love dancing!
    - In my head, I like to think I'm a comedian and am always cracking jokes
    - I used to do a little modeling, fun times
    - I have created my own cook book with my own recipes (some are my mom's and grandma's). I love cooking different cuisines w/ Kerala food being my favorite, followed by American, Chinese, North Indian, Philipino, Malaysian/Thai, and Mexican. Yea, cooking is a huge passion of mine
    - 4th year medical student in Chicago - 2 more months till graduation!!
    - Currently, I'm starting my own test prep company. Thanks Shark Tank
    - I know how to count cards in blackjack pretty well
    - I have a very inquisitive mind...always had a thirst for knowledge...for example...did you know that Africa has killer lakes? Lakes w/ a deadly amount of carbon monoxide in the depths of certain lakes...and if a boulder or something huge disrupts that layer of carbon monoxide, that gas will rise to the surface of the lake and kill any living object within its radius! Cool huh? If I had nothing but free time, engulfing myself in national geographics magazine would be bliss!

    What I'm seeking in my future baby-boo: someone's who is optimistic, a foodie, sociable, romantic, etc. etc. You know, the typical list that every woman lists, lol So if I've sparked your fancy, send me an email =)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Syro Malabar
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music... more
    • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vSH01492212