Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, moth vaniya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional
Lives in Bhavnagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Bachelors. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a sister and she is in final year of CA. We hail from Bhavnagar. In my free time i like Photography, Bikes / Cars, Eating Out, Learning New Languages, Listening To Music, Movies, Nature, Net Surfing, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing and Wine Tasting.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Moth vaniya
Lives in Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Russian

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Born in Bhavnagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhavnagar, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • BooksBiographies, History, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: