SH00856547 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga, sc b madiga
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Iam luckin.. for a traditional and beautiful girl who loves her partner and a mutual understanding girl with good ambition in her life, who can be a better half. My dad is a government employee, currently working as a GENERAL MANAGER in HMWS&SB department in hyderabad. i love my mom and she is avery good home maker. I have two younger siblings. they are pursuing their MBA. we are from nuclear family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga, Sc b madiga
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hyderabad, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Madiga, Hindu:Adi Andhra... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Kurnool... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uday_54u