SH89638620 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Manipuri
Protestant, Baptish
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Telling about self is one of the most challenging term,, hmm I'm just a jolly guy, fun loving, love travelling, i love my work, love having friends around my place get to-gather party, i love cooking different varieties specially sea food hehehe.... i love eating but I'm average slim with 8 ape's , keep my health and body fit and strong, gym is my leisure time filler, family is by base my strength.
Here we go, i want a partner who would let me love her as much and i can, to understand a girl and what they want is very challenging for me to know, and I know I will not be perfect in this but with your help we can built a perfect relation and lovely family. Thank you that all i have to say for now.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Manipuri
Protestant, Baptish
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi, Manipuri, Mizo

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Manipur India, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Handicraft, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, North Indian, Thai
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Rugby, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH89638620