SH82552659 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Kaibarta, Dewar
Masters degree in Science
Student
Lives in Cuttack, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am fun loving, open hearted girl. I love classical music and dance. I may nt be so good looking bt my heart is clear. I want my partner should be loyal to me and loves me, average looking guy, height should be more then me...... I just hate liers..... He should respect elders specially his parents and mine...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kaibarta, Dewar
Belongs to -nagashya gothra
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Cuttack, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH82552659