SH77295307 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 6' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin, Sri Vaishnava
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Baton Rouge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login prefers to have a working partner. He wants to spend the rest of his life with a girl who is mature, funny, and outgoing.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin, Sri Vaishnava
Belongs to Shadamarshana / Shatamarshanam gothra
Lives in Baton Rouge, LA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from HYDERABAD, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH77295307