SH73232316 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Other Airline Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working in a leading airline in India for the last 7.5 years. He is very smart, confident, loving & caring person. Down to earth and well cultured, he is an extrovert by nature and jells along quite well with people. Perfect blend of traditional and modern values. He is a responsible person with high family values and gives respect to his elders. Likes travelling, driving and music.
We are a family of four, living in our own house in New Delhi.
Father - Retired Govt. Officer
Mother - Working as a Branch Officer in Govt. office
Brother - Working in Pune
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from new delhi, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH73232316