SH72585174 
Profile created by Other
26 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, hindu
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, JSK,,, How are you? I am working as a clinical pharmacist in Texas. I have been in USA for more than 5 years. Send me a text or call if you have more questions. I will be happy to go further.

Thank you.. Good luck..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Hindu
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from ahmedabad, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH72585174