SH65900065 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Masters from Brainware Business School and am currently working with Ambuja Cements Limited as a Channel Executive. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker cum Music Teacher, Dad - who is retired professional currently engaged in a small business, and have a sister who is married. We hail from Maymonsingh(Bangladesh). As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working and Passionate. In my free time i like Eating Out, Reading / Book Clubs and Volunteering / Social Service. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from Maymonsingh(Bangladesh). My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Eating out, Reading
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Reading
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH65900065