SH60166010 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently working in Melbourne, Australia and he has been living in Australia for the last 9 years. He completed his Masters Degree from University of Queensland in 2007. He is currently working as a Project Manager for a reputed Australian Govt. Project in Melbourne. He is level headed individual and possess a blend of both traditional and modern values. He is respectful and kind in nature and believes in living life to it's fullest. He has taken up Australian Citizenship but also life long visa to India that allows him to work and live in India as well.
Father - Working as Category 1 Officer in PSU - Delhi for last 35 years and Mother - Working in Central Govt. - Delhi for last 30 years.
Younger sister, B.Tech, from Delhi College of Engineering, now pursuing her Masters Degree in USA.

All the best with your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Social Service, Singing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH60166010