SH58836560 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Panicker, Ezhava
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Professor
Lives in Kollam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login S Name Visible on Login, had completed her Msc nursing..... worked as an assistant professor in psychiatric department for a while in MGMC$ research institute,in pondicherry,,nw at present working as a nurse counsellor in newly opned reliance multispeciality hospital n mumbai... we need a suitable alliance which suits for her...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Panicker, Ezhava
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from OCHIRA,THAYILL VEEDU,PUTH. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH58836560