SH54044730 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Ahluwalia
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Down to earth, caring, fun loving, understanding, very friendly, well settled boy. Have completed hotel management and MBA degree. Currently working with public sector bank in loan department . Hobbies includes of music,cooking, cricket, traveling and exploring new places.
My family is small and sweet family consist of my father who has retired from Hindustan Aeronautic Limited as Chief Supervisor currently is secretary in Gurudware. ,Mother is a housewife and sweet sister doing her MCM . With Almighty's grace,we are living in our own bunglow and have all modern facilities which are necessary to enjoy a peaceful and respectable life.Gurusikh Family who completly belives in Guru Granth Shaib Ji.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Ahluwalia
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH54044730