SH50631813 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Doctorate in Medicine
Student
Lives in Charleston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am down to earth, family means the world to me, but I also know how to have a good time. Those who know me same I am hard-working, intelligent, and a loyal friend.
I was born in New Delhi, India and moved to Georgia at the age of ten. I am currently a third year dental school student. I am a career oriented person, who believes in working hard. I am hoping to pursue a residency after dental school.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Charleston, SC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Politics, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico... more
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH50631813