SH48592181 
Profile created by Parent
22 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Barujibi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a teacher in a primary(Convent) school in Delhi hopeful for bank jobs. Pursuing B-ed. Drawing & singing is my hobby. I want a life partner from a Bengali small family who holds a Govt. job in Delhi & its neighbouring area and have faith in the ideals of Sri Sri Ramakrishna Paramhans Dev and Mata Sarada Devi. My family background : My father is an account professional and Grand father is a retired Science teacher in Palla Road Higher Secondary Girls School (Burdwan, West Bengal). Need : Partner's date of birth, place of birth and actual time of birth.I shall have the liberty to do service after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Barujibi
Belongs to SANDILYA gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Burdwan , West Bengal, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH48592181