SH48537718 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in Pune from a reputed family.
Love to travel, read, write and learn new places.
I completed my engineering from Pune University and then did my Mtech from BITS Pilani.
Currently i am working as a Senior software consultant in a Telecom Software MNC Amdocs
Looking for a partner who is tall, educated and has a positive outlook towards life.

My Annual Income is 10-15 LPA
Family Annual income is 35-40 LPA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Pune (Poona) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Mexican, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Self-help books
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Writing, Driving, Eating out, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH48537718