SH40113555 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Mississauga, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

Born in Goa and nurtured in Baroda, Gujarat, Jigisha completed Bachelor's in Physiotherapy from a well known medical college in India. Post that, she pursued her Master's in Physical Therapy from M.G.H Institute of Health Sciences situated in Boston, USA. Presently, she is employed with Triangle Physiotherapy.

She is popularly known as a smart, good looking, and adventurous girl among her friends. At leisure, she loves doing photography, traveling, watching movies, cooking, listening to music, reading, baking, and playing board games. Moreover, she has a penchant for assorted cuisines, arts and artifacts. Regular workouts at the gym contribute towards her elegant and vibrant personality.

Our father, an Engineer by qualification, is a retired businessman and our mother is an adorable homemaker. Both our Name Visible on Loginents are residing in India. I am Jigisha's sister; I am an Architect, and happily married to a man who is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is originally from Gujarat with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH40113555