SH38640820 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Kannur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little bit about me,,I am an easy going, fun-loving person, very positive minded, passionate to things dear to my heart..Too much of a mechanical life bores me, in my free time I enjoy writing, watching films, listening to music or even just watching the pets.
I cherish the smallest joys of life..I prefer a healthy work life balance, these days finding myself going through a hectic time owing to a busy bank life.
My major interests are Nature, culture, Yoga among others. I love to explore my abilities, to nurture my aspirations, to grow in life.

I am fortunate to have completed my education from prestigious institutions..MBA in Operations Management from Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham coimbatore, and B Tech in Dairy Science and Technology from Kerala Agricultural University, Thrissur. Did my schooling in the Kendriya Vidyalayas.


Presently I work as Assistant Manager with a leading Public Sector Bank, in Kerala (transferable to other locations if... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Payyanur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Social Service, Film-making, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Film-making, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH38640820