SH38028173 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Viswabrahmin, Visvakulam (Asari)
Bachelors degree in Management
Student
Lives in Colombo, Sri Lanka
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed her associate degree in Business and psychology, a 2+2 transfer Degree program at American College in Colombo affiliated with Broward College in Florida. She's intending to major in Business Administration ( MIS and Marketing) while pursuing minor in music. Being an optimist, her passion in life is to share the life with the person who really understands her, respects her thoughts, and honestly cares for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Viswabrahmin, Visvakulam (Asari)
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jaffna View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaffna, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Learning new languages, Driving, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Driving, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH38028173