SH31511845 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Mogaveera
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Udupi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my sister Name Visible on Login.

She is good looking, homely, independent girl with intact traditional and family values. She did her 10+2 Science and Diploma in Nursing, working in Manipal Hospital (KMC), Manipal as Staff Nurse since last 2 years.

We are looking for a nice, independent guy (Mogaveera/Billava) with respect for elders and family values. Please feel free to contact preferably by email as a first step.

Prefer mother tongue as Kannada and/or Tulu, others please excuse. .
Father:Mogaveera
Mother: Billava

NOTE :- Please excuse other castes, Language than mentioned here as requirement. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mogaveera
Lives in Udupi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Udipi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Brahmavar. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava, Hindu:Mogaveera
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH31511845