SH27266460 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, dhaul
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there I am a very simple girl guess its very hard to tell someone about what I am over the net but will try my best. I have done a 3yr diploma in fashion design and merchandising along with graduation from Delhi University. Currently working as a sourcing/ marketing professional in export/ import sector and have been working for 5 years. I am passionate about my work and want to make it big in life but yes at the same time understand that value of family too and always try to strike a balance between the two. M outgoing and love to travel, enjoy watching movies and of course shop.
Looking forward to find someone with good family values....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Dhaul
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hoshiyarpur. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH27266460