SH24051469 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyer
Location
:
Austin, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there! My name is Name Visible on Login. Born and raised in India, I've been in the US for the past eight years, first for college and now for work. The sections below should provide the basics, so I'll use this one to tell you a little bit about myself:

    An only child, I grew up in Bangalore and Delhi before coming here when I was 21. I've lived in a few different places since - the latest being sunny Austin (Texas), where I work for a major asset management firm. A financier by profession, I studied engineering in college/grad school and would have been a professional athlete in another life, so I'd like to think I have pretty diverse interests. In my free time, I'm most likely to be found reading, playing/watching sports, hanging out with friends or playing with other peoples' dogs in a park! Travel is a hobby I'd like to revive at some point, as is a casual interest in social enterprise. I'd describe myself as a liberal, independent, ambitious and fairly easy-going person, although I do enjoy a good debate!

    In relationships, as in life, I value personal qualities above all else. Being something of an optimist, I'm hoping to meet someone who is sincere, smart, confident, articulate and fun to be with. Like many of you, I didn't anticipate having to look for that special someone online; that said, I'm rarely averse to trying new things, so here I am! As I browse through profiles, if I find someone interesting, I'll get in touch. If that's you (or even if it's not, for I might not have seen your profile yet) and you like what you see, please do likewise. Thanks for reading and good luck with your search!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Austin, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Romantic
    • Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH24051469