SH23325388 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga
Masters degree in Office administration
Student
Lives in Warangal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I"m persuing MBA Hr.. I am a Student.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga
Lives in Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Student - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Dancing, Learning new languages, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Japanese, Rajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Japanese, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:6000 Niyogi, Hindu:Madiga
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH23325388