SH22950271 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Padayachi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pondicherry, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am basically calm type,sporty guy,I like to travel all tourist
places,working for Invensys (British company) now part of Schneider
electric (French company), I've been in Milan for project and I am
frequent flyer based on project all over world, To talk about my family
and relatives, we have settled and political background such as past C.M
Shanmugam (Pondicherry State) is my grandpa's close friend and most of the politicians
are directly or indirectly related with our family/relatives and many of
my relatives are in France/India/Russia

Apart from my regular job am doing business as well (I earn partial income as well)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Padayachi
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Villupuram, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Graphology, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH22950271