SH21589390 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Punjabi
Shia
Diploma in Arts
Finance Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for dropping by... The name is Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Canada. It took me a lot to come to this point and come on a website that has the word "Shaadi" in it's name. I always thought I'd find my prince charName Visible on Loging before age 25, but now I'm 31 and still haven't found a decent person to have as a life companion. A bit more about my background and my family... I'm African Indian, but mixed with Persian and Pakistani. I speak Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi and of course English fluently. I understand Gujrati, and Katchi fluently as well. I have extended family with mixed cultures and religions as well. I have cousins who are Ismialis, Hindu's and Christians, and many who are from Guyana, Africa, Poland and Swedish! The list goes on. I'm super duper cultured, but I still listen to R&B, Hip Hop, and other stuff as well, I'm not just a Bollywood crazed fan! :p If you want to know more, please do message.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Shia
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Africa, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH21589390