SH21152001 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Masters degree in Arts
Student
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a frank and straightforward person. I live life the way it comes and leave it to others what they think of me. i would like to go for equally jovial and straightforward person. i am ambitious and hardworking.

About my educational qualification: I have done my graduation in Sociology at St. Xavier's College, kolkata, done my masters in Sociology from Delhi School of Economics, Delhi University and am doing MPhil/PhD as a Junior Research Fellow in Sociology from Jawaharlal Nehru University.I belong to a happy nuclear family with an elder brother, sweet mother and responsible father!

My father worked as a Senior Officer in Hooghly Dock and Port Engineers limited. My Mother is a Postgraduate and teaches in a private school in Kolkata. My brother is an electrical engineer from Jadavpur University, pursued his MBA from IIM Ahmedabad and currently he is working as Senior Manager, Reliance Industries Limited, Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kolkata, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Writing, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood
  • MusicHindustani Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Other
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH21152001