SH18450316 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Shandilya Gotra, Srimukh
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Masters in Finance, Marketing & International Business from SBMJC-CMS, Bangalore(Jain Group of Institution).I am currently working as Senior Research Analyst at Crisil India Pvt Limited(Subsidiary of S&P). My friends describe me as: Confident, Hardworking, Sincere & Punctual.
Hobbies: Listening to Music and Watching Movies
Favourite sports: Cricket
Views on marriage: Required Very Hardworking, Sincere, Social & Family caring partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Shandilya Gotra, Srimukh
Belongs to Shrimukh Shandilya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gopalganj Bihar, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPolitics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Chattisgarhi, Magahi, Maithili
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH18450316